Awesome Experience on the CBS TV Show “The Talk!”

The Talk experience was awesome!

Aisha and Julie were very warm and hospitable and made me feel very welcome!

I had a blast and know that people heard my message when after the segment, a male crew member came up to me and congratulated me on my performance and said “All I have to do is practice those tips on my skin!”

Thank you to The Talk Producer, Marc Anthony and the hair and make-up artists (made my Mom so happy to see her daughter look so good on TV!) and all the wonderful staff of The Talk.

I hope to be back again soon!!!

Dr. Tess

About Dr. Tess M.D., F.A.A.D.

My mission is to use my extensive training, expertise, and artistic sense to promote self esteem, build confidence, and improve my patients' quality of life.

Posted on March 5, 2012, in Beautiful Skin, Media Event, skin care, TV appearance, TV apperance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

