FREE Tickle Lipo: Find out more about the latest fat removal method!

About Dr. Tess M.D., F.A.A.D.

My mission is to use my extensive training, expertise, and artistic sense to promote self esteem, build confidence, and improve my patients' quality of life.

Posted on December 22, 2010, in Fit Better in Your Cute Jeans, San Diego Dermatology, Scripps Ranch Dermatology & Cosmetic Center, Specials, Tone and Tighten Sagging Skin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello Tess

    I don’t know if you remember me, but I was the Novartis Pharmaceutical Rep when you were a fellow at UCSD. I am interested in your new technique of liposculpture, and was wondering what your prices are. I need upper and lower abs, lower back, upper arms. Hope you are well!
    Chris Ames

Leave a Reply

