We Want To Hear From You!

We know you are happy with your treatments – we hear about it every day during your visits! Would you like to share your experience with others, educate them on how it has changed your life, and give hope for their problems?

Email your testimonials to info@scrippsderm.com (include the name of the treatment you received), and to thank you:

1) A $50 credit will be added in your SRDCC account good towards any treatment.
2) Your name will be placed in a drawing for a NIA 24 skin care set valued at $240!

We look forward to hearing from you!

About Dr. Tess M.D., F.A.A.D.

My mission is to use my extensive training, expertise, and artistic sense to promote self esteem, build confidence, and improve my patients' quality of life.

Posted on January 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have been a patient of Dr. Mauricio for a couple of years. I have had ReFirme and Matrix IR along with some injections of Juvederm. I was a long time sun worshiper and my skin started to show it. My skin has tightened and many wrinkles have disappeared! I really do look about 5 – 10 years younger than I did. All the treatments have been so easy and pain free! I am so pleased with the results I have received, I will continue to see Dr. Mauricio on a regular basis.

  2. Thank you Dr. Tess!

    The Juvederm injection took away all the wrinkles on my upper lip. And using it to eliminate my sagging jowls worked perfectly. Everyone says I look years younger (and thinner!) You’re the best… Susan Blick

  3. I am interested in having a peel? to remove acne scars, chicken pox scars, lines on my forehead, improving pore size and skin coloration.
    I have about 2 weeks down time before I go back to teaching on August 23rd.

    Thanks, Marla

Leave a Reply

