The Celebrity Beauty Treatment Secret Can Be Yours!

Do you know about ReFirme? It’s the beauty secret of many celebrities and you can get it too! With FDA approved ReFirme, you can have tight, firm skin without surgery. Conventional skin tightening treatments are time and treatment intensive and often too painful for many patients. ReFirme is a non-invasive procedure which offers a painless solution to wrinkles and sagging skin. The ReFirme procedure is a combination of light and radio frequencies which helps to regain youthful and plumper skin.

Powered by Syneron’s revolutionary elos laser technology, ReFirme is ideal for targeting all the telltale signs of aging, including jowl and neck laxity, sagginess under the eyes, saggy brow lines, and nasolabial folds. Best of all, Refirme treatments are virtually painless, there is absolutely no downtime, and most patients experience instant results!

See Rachel Ray Get ReFirme by Dr. Mauricio!
Watch Dr. Mauricio perform a LIVE treatment of ReFirme on Rachel Ray on her talk show! The segment also features Dr. Phil’s wife, Robin, and her beauty secrets. (see this video)

Here’s What Our Patients Have to Say

Testimonial:

“I wanted to let you know how happy I am with ReFirme. I’ve only had 2 treatments, and I’ve noticed a significant improvement in the quality of my skin. My lines and wrinkles are greatly diminished. Best of all, these great results come with no down time. There is no bruising or peeling resulting from these treatments, and they are very affordable. I think this is the perfect alternative for busy, working mothers. Thanks again for your great recommendations and skillful procedure. Your skill and ReFirme are a great combination. I would highly recommend it for anyone.” – Marguerite

Testimonial:

“I can’t believe how renewed my skin and facial contours look without surgery. This procedure is so amazing that you can see results on the first visit. My own patients asked me what I have done to improve my skin and I tell them to see Dr. Tess’ latest technology, the “magic wand”, ReFirme. In a series of treatments it promotes the growth of new collagen in the skin, closes pores, and makes your skin tighter, firmer and flawless.

I share my experience not only to my patients but also to my friends. It’s amazing that a non-surgical method can make you look ten years younger. If we look good, we feel good! This treatment is amazing for all ages!” – Dr. L.A.

Let us help you too. Contact Scripps Ranch Dermatology & Cosmetic Center today.

About Dr. Tess M.D., F.A.A.D.

My mission is to use my extensive training, expertise, and artistic sense to promote self esteem, build confidence, and improve my patients' quality of life.

Posted on September 11, 2009, in Beautiful Skin, Celebrity Beauty Treatment Secrets, Erase the Signs of Aging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

